Eric Bachmann and Jon Rauhouse

Eric Bachmann Jon Rauhouse
Eric Bachmann Jon Rauhouse

Somehow during all of this record releasing and touring–both in their own bands and in Neko Case’s band–Jon and Eric found the time to collaborate.

Track List

Side A

  1. Lilliwaup
  2. Asthmatic Gypsy
  3. Jojo Blanco
  4. Final Report
  5. Lupe’s Lament
  6. Idi Amin at the Louvre

Side B

  1. Static From Carrboro
  2. Scorpion
  3. Sea House
  4. Camille
  5. Drunk in Bilbao

Audio Samples



18 thoughts on “Eric Bachmann and Jon Rauhouse”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *

You are using an older browser, your version of Internet Explorer is over 5 years old now. It's best for your viewing pleasure and security to update. Find a better browser here
This site is best viewed in Portrait view on mobile devices.