Man Purse

Jon Rauhouse - Man Purse
Jon Rauhouse - Man Purse

Track List

  1. Bai Surf
  2. It’s All Bad
  3. Drinkin’ On The Job
  4. Fukushima Rock
  5. London
  6. Choices
  7. Wait And See
  8. My Trash Can


  • Jon Rauhouse: Pedal Steel Guitar, Guitars
  • Jerry Donato: Saxophones, Flutes, Bass Clarinet, Vocals
  • Colby Robinson: Bass
  • Dominic Armstrong: Drums, Percussion
  • Mike Eldred: Guitar
  • Emerson Laffey :Bongos
  • Bill Maley: Trumpet
  • Doug Robinson: Trombone
  • Darren Baum: Background Vocals


  • Label: Lilliwaup Sound Recording
  • Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered in Phoenix AZ at Sonic Piranha Studio by Darren Baum


Leave a Reply

Required fields *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam.
Learn how your comment data is processed.

You are using an older browser, your version of Internet Explorer is over 5 years old now.
It's best for your viewing pleasure and security to update.
Find a better browser here